Mejla oss på info@kraftmark.se

Kontakta oss

Stefan Ljung (Sälj)

+46 (0)72-516 01 30

stefan.ljung@benchmarkgroup.se

Tobias Lindroth (Sälj)

+46 (0)72-210 11 08

tobias.lindroth@benchmarkgroup.se

Johan Skiöld (Sälj)

+46 (0)73-908 16 40

johan.skiold@benchmarkgroup.se

Thomas Bylon (Sälj)

+46 (0) 70 330 44 20

Thomas.bylon@benchmarkgroup.se

Per Sundström (VD)

+46 (0)736-007 008

pelle@benchmarkgroup.se

Carina Asplund (Ekonomi)

+46 (0)73-663 31 00

nina@benchmarkgroup.se

Kevin Sundström (Webb)

+46 (0)72-261 31 56

kevin@benchmarkgroup.se

Hans-Olof Andersson (Lageransvarig)

+46 (0)730-338090

lager@kraftmark.se

Filip Wilen Kellerman

Lager/Installation

Karl Holmström

Lager/Installation

Jan Roar Tømmerås (Norge)

+47 90 58 81 09

jan.roar@benchmarkgroup.no

Vill du bli en del av team Kraftmark?

Kontakta oss