Info@kraftmark.se

Stefan Ljung (Sälj)

+46 (0)72-516 01 30

stefan@kraftmark.se

Jens Åge Beijbom (Sälj)

+46 (0)76-318 23 33

jens@kraftmark.se

Adam Lillvik (Sälj)

+46 (0)73-908 16 40

adam@kraftmark.se

Thomas Bylon (Ledig)

+46 (0) 70 330 44 20

thomas@kraftmark.se

Per Sundström (VD)

+46 (0)736-007 008

pelle@benchmarkgroup.se

Carina Asplund (Ekonomi)

+46 (0)73-663 31 00

nina@kraftmark.se

Kevin Sundström (Webb)

+46 (0)72-261 31 56

kevin@kraftmark.se

Hans-Olof Andersson (Serviceansvarig)

+46 (0)730-338090

hasse@kraftmark.se

Don Åström (Lageransvarig)

+46 (0)70 303 42 33

don@kraftmark.se

Kraftmarks Lager

+46 (0)730-338090

lager@kraftmark.se

Jan Roar Tømmerås (Norge)

+47 90 58 81 09

jan.roar@benchmarkgroup.no

Vill du bli en del av team Kraftmark?

Se våra tjänster här